College News


SUNY Oswego

SUNY Oswego has awarded $3,000 Merit Scholarships to a select group of students who are starting at the college in fall 2014. The award recognizes past academic achievement and potential for success. Local residents who have earned this award are: Akeile Barrett (majoring in biology) and Ian O’Halloran (majoring in public relations).

Previous Calendar
Next articleOpinion

Leave a Reply