Elections Results Are In, Floral Park Incumbents Win


Residents voted Tuesday, March 20, in village elections in Floral Park. The village had uncontested races with Citizens’ Party candidates James E. Rhatigan and Kevin M. Fitzgerald prevailing.

The results are as follows and include absentee ballots: Trustee candidate James E. Rhatigan running uncontested for re-election, received 392 votes. Trustee Kevin M. Fitzgerald, received 394 votes, according to Village Clerk Susan E. Walsh.

Leave a Reply